Granola

Eighteen and Crunchy

Shoping on a Friday

After a quick pit stop at JoAnn Fabrics and the local Natural Food Store I now have everything I need to make homemade makeup for two of my besties.

IMG_3922

I bought; sunflower oil, raw honey, unscented bubble bath, Epsom salt, baking soda, lavender essential oil, borax, bee’s wax and citric acid.

I hope I know what I’m getting myself into!

XO~ Granola

PS~ I’ll be posting about what I bought at JoAnn’s soon!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 29, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Follow me on Twitter

